Menu

Meetings

Watch recordings of the Stakeholder Reference Group meetings which took place over Zoom by clicking below:

Shaping our hospital appraisal process

Thursday 25 June 2020 meeting

Friday 26 June 2020 meeting

Download the presentation

Digital transformation

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Download the presentation

Introduction to the Green Book & Appraisal Process

Watch the video

Download the presentation

Introduction to the Site Review

Watch the video

Download the presentation

Live Q&A on the Green Book, appraisal process and site review

Monday 10 August 2020

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Live Q&A on site review results and shortlist survey

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Clinical Strategy

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Download the presentation

Thursday 24 September 2020

Download the presentation

OBC progression

Monday 16 November 2020 meeting

Tuesday 17 November 2020 meeting

Download the presentation

Design principles

December 2020 meeting

Download the presentation