Menu

More

News and media

Contacting the Communications team

Louise Halfpenny

Director of Communications
louise.halfpenny@whht.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01923 436275

Kate Ewer

Head of Communications
kate.ewer@whht.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01923 436283

Susan McDonald

Communications Manager
susan.mcdonald@whht.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01923 436281

Rosemary Carney

GP Liaison Manager
rosemary.carney@whht.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01923 436 774

Valerie Hill

Freedom of Information and Communications Administrator
valerie.hill@whht.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01923 436280

Aimee Fitzpatrick

Communications Officer
aimee.fitzpatrick@whht.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01923 436284


Office hours

Monday – Friday, 9.00am – 5.00pm
Communications Team
Trust Head Office, Willow House
Watford General Hospital
Vicarage Road
Watford, Herts
WD18 0HB

Out-of-hours enquiries

The Communications Team is available during normal office hours; however, if you have an urgent media enquiry outside these hours please contact 07900 228031.

Website

The Trust website is also overseen by the Communications Team. Any queries regarding this should be directed to communications@whht.nhs.uk