Travelling to Our Hospitals

Christmas and New Year Parking Arrangements 2011/12

Please note the following parking arrangements on the three Trust sites over the Christmas and New Year period:

  • Friday 23 December 2011 Normal parking regulations apply
  • Saturday 24 December 2011 Staff, patients and visitors are permitted to park in any on site car park provided they display a valid permit or a pay and display ticket
  • Sunday 25 December 2011 Staff, patients and visitors are permitted to park in any on site car park provided they display a valid permit or a pay and display ticket
  • Monday 26 December 2011 Staff, patients and visitors are permitted to park in any on site car park provided they display a valid permit or a pay and display ticket
  • Tuesday 27 December 2011 Staff, patients and visitors are permitted to park in any on site car park provided they display a valid permit or a pay and display ticket
  • Wednesday 28 December 2011 Normal parking regulations apply
  • Thursday 29 December 2011 Normal parking regulations apply
  • Friday 30 December 2011 Normal parking regulations apply
  • Saturday 31 December 2011 Staff, patients and visitors are permitted to park in any on site car park provided they display a valid permit or a pay and display ticket
  • Sunday 1 January 2012 Staff, patients and visitors are permitted to park in any on site car park provided they display a valid permit or a pay and display ticket
  • Monday 2 January 2012 - Staff, patients and visitors are permitted to park in any on site car park provided they display a valid permit or a pay and display ticket
  • Tuesday 3 January 2012 - Normal parking regulations apply

Top of page ^^

Picture of Our values logo
Picture of Trust annual report and review
Picture of NHS Choices logo
Picture of Watford Hospital Radio
Picture of the Just Giving logo
Picture of patient surveys logo
© 2000 - West Herts Hospitals NHS Trust